Standard Motor WAG

IEC standard motors

WATT standard motors adhere to the following IEC standards:

Type WAG model B3 - (IEC - standard 72-1 DIN 42673)   

Type WAF model B5 - (IEC - standard 72-2 DIN 42677)

Type WAC model B14 - (IEC - standard 72-2 DIN 42677)

The options in the motor system are also available in Watt norm motors.

Technical Data

  • Possible number of poles:

    2-, 4-, 6-pole

  • IEC size:
    63 - 315
  • Performance area 2-pole:
    0.18 - 200kW
  • Performance area 4-pole:
    0.12 - 200kW
  • Performance area 6-pole:
    0.09 - 132kW
WEG_Europe The new WEG Motor Scan is a simple device for predictive maintenance that will help you avoid expensive servicing c…
WEG_Europe New products, new home: join us @spsipcdrives in Nuremberg to see the latest additions to our portfolio of electric…